Das Team

Markus Meier

Geschäftsleitung

041 250 62 44

m.meier@portmann-meier.ch

Marcel Renggli

Geschäftsleitung / Projektleiter

041 250 62 77

m.renggli@portmann-meier.ch

Andi Fischer

Projektleiter

041 250 62 33

a.fischer@portmann-meier.ch

Stefan Marbacher

Projektleiter

041 252 20 22

s.marbacher@portmann-meier.ch

Reto Schmidli

Projektleiter

041 252 20 21

r.schmidli@portmann-meier.ch

Pascal Aeschlimann

Projektleiter

041 252 20 26

p.aeschlimann@portmann-meier.ch

Simon Odermatt

Projektleiter / Lernendenbetreuung

041 252 20 25

s.odermatt@portmann-meier.ch

Jeanette Meier

Buchhaltung

041 252 20 24

j.meier@portmann-meier.ch

Christian Huber

Maschinist

Corsin Frey

Maschinist

Oskar Sartirana

Zuschneider

Andi Heini

Bankschreiner

Marco Wermelinger

Bankschreiner

Cyrill Burch

Bankschreiner

Leo Z’Rotz

Bankschreiner

Annika Brommer

Lackiererin

Josef Achermann

Monteur

René Röthlin

Monteur

Hanspeter Bieri

Monteur

Dominik Stutz

Monteur

Livio Erni

Lernender 4. Lehrjahr

Thomas Zemp

Lernender 3. Lehrjahr

Raphael Mosses

Lernender 2. Lehrjahr

Lorenzo Caviglia

Lernender 2. Lehrjahr

Chantal Brun

Lernende 1. Lehrjahr

Vincent Schmid

Lernender 1. Lehrjahr