Das Team

Markus Meier

Geschäftsleitung

041 250 62 44

m.meier@portmann-meier.ch

Marcel Renggli

Geschäftsleitung / Projektleiter

041 250 62 77

m.renggli@portmann-meier.ch

Bruno Giger

Projektleiter

041 252 20 23

b.giger@portmann-meier.ch

Hansruedi Lötscher

Projektleiter

041 252 20 21

h.loetscher@portmann-meier.ch

Stefan Marbacher

Projektleiter

041 252 20 22

s.marbacher@portmann-meier.ch

Andi Fischer

Projektleiter

041 250 62 33

a.fischer@portmann-meier.ch

Simon Odermatt

Projektleiter

041 252 20 25

Jeanette Meier

Buchhaltung

041 252 20 24

j.meier@portmann-meier.ch

Pascal Bütler

Maschinist

Christian Huber

Maschinist

Oskar Sartirana

Zuschneider

Andi Heini

Bankschreiner

Jamie Vemba

Bankschreiner

Annika Götz

Lackiererin

Josef Achermann

Monteur

René Röthlin

Monteur

Marc-Angelo Giovanelli

Monteur

Cyrill Burch

Lernender 4. Lehrjahr

Leo Z’Rotz

Lernender 3. Lehrjahr

Livio Erni

Lernender 2. Lehrjahr

Zemp Thomas

Lernender 1. Lehrjahr