Das Team

Markus Meier

Geschäftsleitung

041 250 62 44

m.meier@portmann-meier.ch

Marcel Renggli

Geschäftsleitung / Projektleiter

041 250 62 77

m.renggli@portmann-meier.ch

Andi Fischer

Projektleiter

041 250 62 33

a.fischer@portmann-meier.ch

Stefan Marbacher

Projektleiter

041 252 20 22

s.marbacher@portmann-meier.ch

Hansruedi Lötscher

Projektleiter

041 252 20 21

h.loetscher@portmann-meier.ch

Simon Odermatt

Projektleiter

041 252 20 25

s.odermatt@portmann-meier.ch

Bruno Giger

Projektleiter

041 252 20 23

b.giger@portmann-meier.ch

Jeanette Meier

Buchhaltung

041 252 20 24

j.meier@portmann-meier.ch

Christian Huber

Maschinist

Corsin Frey

Maschinist

Oskar Sartirana

Zuschneider

Andi Heini

Bankschreiner

Jamie Vemba

Bankschreiner

Cyrill Burch

Bankschreiner

Annika Götz

Lackiererin

Josef Achermann

Monteur

René Röthlin

Monteur

Leo Z’Rotz

Lernender 4. Lehrjahr

Livio Erni

Lernender 3. Lehrjahr

Zemp Thomas

Lernender 2. Lehrjahr

Lorenzo Caviglia

Lernender 1. Lehrjahr