Das Team

Markus Meier

Geschäftsleitung

041 250 62 44

m.meier@portmann-meier.ch

Marcel Renggli

Geschäftsleitung / Projektleiter

041 250 62 77

m.renggli@portmann-meier.ch

Lukas Hofstetter

Projektleiter

041 252 20 23

l.hofstetter@portmann-meier.ch

Rafael Kirchhofer

Projektleiter

041 252 20 22

r.kirchhofer@portmann-meier.ch

Thomas Saner

Projektleiter

041 252 20 21

t.saner@portmann-meier.ch

Pius Vogel

Projektleiter

041 252 20 27

p.vogel@portmann-meier.ch

Jeanette Meier

Buchhaltung

041 252 20 24

j.meier@portmann-meier.ch

Christian Huber

Maschinist

Corsin Frey

Maschinist

Nikolas Banadinovic

Schreiner

Alessandro Arpagaus

Schreiner

Annika Brommer

Lackiererin

René Röthlin

Monteur

Andi Pecev

Monteur

Raphael Mosses

Lernender 4. Lehrjahr

Chantal Brun

Lernende 3. Lehrjahr

Vincent Schmid

Lernender 3. Lehrjahr

Lorin Ockenfels

Lernender 2. Lehrjahr

Julian Stocker

Lernender 2. Lehrjahr

Janik Bühlmann

Lernender 1. Lehrjahr