Das Team

Markus Meier

Geschäftsleitung

041 250 62 44

m.meier@portmann-meier.ch

Marcel Renggli

Geschäftsleitung / Projektleiter

041 250 62 77

m.renggli@portmann-meier.ch

Simon Odermatt

Werkstattleiter / Berufsbildner

041 252 20 25

s.odermatt@portmann-meier.ch

Andi Fischer

Projektleiter

041 250 62 33

a.fischer@portmann-meier.ch

Pascal Aeschlimann

Projektleiter

041 252 20 26

p.aeschlimann@portmann-meier.ch

Lukas Hofstetter

Projektleiter

041 252 20 23

l.hofstetter@portmann-meier.ch

Rafael Kirchhofer

Projektleiter

041 252 20 22

r.kirchhofer@portmann-meier.ch

Thomas Saner

Projektleiter

041 252 20 21

t.saner@portmann-meier.ch

Pius Vogel

Projektleiter

041 252 20 27

p.vogel@portmann-meier.ch

Jeanette Meier

Buchhaltung

041 252 20 24

j.meier@portmann-meier.ch

Christian Huber

Maschinist

Corsin Frey

Maschinist

Philipp Schnyder

Maschinist

Andi Heini

Bankschreiner

Marco Wermelinger

Bankschreiner

Leo Z’Rotz

Bankschreiner

Annika Brommer

Lackiererin

René Röthlin

Monteur

Dominik Stutz

Monteur

Marcel Sidler

Monteur

Thomas Zemp

Lernender 4. Lehrjahr

Raphael Mosses

Lernender 3. Lehrjahr

Lukas Scheiber

Lernender 3. Lehrjahr

Chantal Brun

Lernende 2. Lehrjahr

« Zurück12Weiter »